EIZ Disciplinary Committee in place

During this year’s Annual General Meeting, the Engineering Institution of Zambia (EIZ) Disciplinary Committee was put in place to fully execute its mandate to enforce the code of ethics and professional conduct of the members of EIZ. During the same meeting elections were held to elect five registered EIZ members to sit on the committee.
The committee also comprises of two legal practitioners who will be chairperson and vice chairperson respectively.
The following are the disciplinary committee members;
1. Ms. Dras Maria Neves – Chairperson
2. Mrs. Martha Kashala Tembo – Vice Chairperson
3. Eng. Sydney Matamwandi – Member
4. Eng. Musompa K. Masanza – Member
5. Eng. Elson Banda – Member
6. David Chomba Chakonta – Member
7. Alinani Msisya – Member
8. Levi Zulu – Member